Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Be The Best You Can Be helps our pupils learn the importance of our 6 core values self-awareness, self-responsibility, resillience, honesty, respect and kindness

See our latest Ofsted Inspection Report - we have been judged GOOD in all areas.

Term dates 2018-19

TERM                                DATES

Autumn Term:                    Wednesday, 5th September – Friday, 21st December

Half Term Break:                Monday 22nd October – Friday, 26th October

Staff Training Days:           Monday, 3rd and Tuesday, 4th September, and Friday, 19th October

Christmas Break:               Monday, 24th December – Friday, 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019            Monday, 7th January – Friday, 5th April

Half Term Break:               Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February

Easter Break:                    Monday, 8th April – Monday, 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019         Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 19th July

May Bank Holiday:            School Closed on Monday, 6th May

Half Term Break:                Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May

Staff Training Days:           Monday, 22nd and Tuesday, 23rd July

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: NO HOLIDAYS WILL BE AUTHORISED DURING TERM TIME

Download your copy of Term Dates 18-19 by clicking here