Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Be The Best You Can Be helps our pupils learn the importance of our 6 core values: kindness, respect, tolerance, resilience, honesty and self-responsibility.

See our latest Ofsted Inspection Report - we have been judged GOOD in all areas.

Term dates 2019-20

TERM                                DATES

              

Autumn Term:                  Monday 2nd September – Thursday 19th December

Half Term Break:              Monday 21st October – Friday 25th Octoberr

Staff Training Days:         Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 15th November 2019

Christmas Break:             Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020          Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

Half Term Break:             Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Easter Break:                  Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020      Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July

May Bank Holiday:        School closed on Friday 8th May*

Half Term Break:           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Staff Training Days:       Monday 20th July 2020, Tuesday 21st July 2020

* Please note the change in the May Day bank holiday date in 2020.

 

Academic year 2020 - 2021

Date Autumn term Spring term Summer term
Start/end Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December 2020  Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021  Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021 
Half term Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020  Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021  Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 
Break Christmas Break 
Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021
Easter Break 
Friday 2 April to Monday 19 April 2021  

May Bank Holiday 
Monday 3 May 2021

Summer Break 
Monday 26 July 2021

 

PLEASE NOTE: HOLIDAYS WILL NOT BE AUTHORISED DURING TERM TIME